## INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE EDUCATION AND RESEARCH KOLKATA







**Application Portal** 

## **PhD in Physical Sciences (Autumn 2025)**

## List of Selected Applicants for the Interview

SI. No.	Application No	Name	Interview Reporting Date & Time	
1	293998	Debanu Bandyopadhyay	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
2	294009	Koushik Barai	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
3	294010	Sahil Yadav	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
4	294052	Molla Suman Rahaman	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
5	294103	Soumayan Pal	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
6	294131	Shreya Basuroy	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
7	294140	Shubham Jha	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
8	294143	Vimith S	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
9	294189	Sudipta Majumder	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
10	294296	Aniket Ambasth	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
11	294397	Chhatrakamal Boruah	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
12	294483	Joy Dhar	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
13	294566	Pushpa	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
14	294675	Shamik Niyogi	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
15	294892	Spandan Dhara	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
16	294976	Meghna Roy	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
17	295037	Trinath Kanti Samrat Goldar	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
18	295235	Anik Das	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
19	295288	Sandipan Hazra	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
20	295464	Bhaskar Pandey	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
21	295561	Prateek Giri	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
22	295599	Sourashis Roy	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
23	295615	Het Kalpeshkumar Bariya	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
24	295661	Sagnik Roy	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
25	295668	Abhijeet Kumar Tiwari	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
26	295844	Atul Singh	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
27	296163	Santanu Pradhan	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
28	296215	Biswarup Kundu	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
29	296265	Ujjal Bikash Parashar	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
30	296343	Sajida Begum	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
31	296355	Aparajita Batabyal	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
32	296474	Sonatan Soren	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
33	296500	Shubh	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
34	296735	Krishna Jeevan	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
35	296758	Sagnik Chakraborty	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
36	296771	Alok Ranjan Dash	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
37	296814	Debashish Mallick	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
38	297052	Prauteeto Ray	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
39	297077	Arshad. M	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
40	297113	Debojyoti Ballav	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
41	297128	Sayan Karmakar	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
42	297188	Aritra Manna	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	
43	297223	Aparajita Saha	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.	

44	297347	Alak Rana	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
45	297578	Adrita Paria	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
46	297623	Arijit Bhattacharjee	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
47	297635	Pankaj Sahoo	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
48	297642	Pathak Brijesh Jayantibhai	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
49	297692	Sayan Pramanik	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
50	297712	Hritambhara Patel	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
51	297903	Debtanu Patra	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
52	297953	Aindrila Maiti	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
53	298012	Sayan Kumar Maity	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
54	298052	Tamal Dutta	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
55	298111	Mohmad Younis Reshi	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
56	298155	Gopika K Nambiar	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
57	298233	Debasish Giri	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
58	298275	Sanjaya Kumar Chihnara	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
59	298281	Kedar	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
60	298307	Asit Das	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
61	298313	Bhaskar Mondal	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
62	298337	Ayan Kumar Das	
63	298354	Biltu Pal	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.  June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
64	298361	Kunal	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
		11111111	
65	298409	Rajat Kumar Sahu	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
66	298435	Anuj Kumar Chaurasia	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
67	298461	Subodh Roushan	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
68	298536	Rajanikanta Dasbairagya	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
69	298560	Avinandan Mandal	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
70	298808	Shubham Upadhyay	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
71	298813	Md Khalid Hossain	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
72	298849	Saibur Rahaman	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
73	298856	Ratan Kumar Patel	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
74	298884	Dibakar Roy	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
75	298947	Ashish Kumar Nayak	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
76	298952	Ashish Arun Kurdekar	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
77	298972	Gourab Hazra	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
78	299028	Mayank	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
79	299031	Dibyajyoti Mech	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
80	299044	Soumyadip Mukherjee	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
81	299073	Parvathy P J	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
82	299084	Somnath Mandal	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
83	299091	Ayandip Roy	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
84	299133	Snehadip Bhunia	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
85	299162	Yatharth Chaurasiya	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
86	299188	Kamini Kumari Hota	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
87	299215	Colin Jacob	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
88	299221	Somashree Jana	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
89	299230	Aman Kumar	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
90	299241	Sayantan Gantait	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
91	299250	Suman Shit	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
92	299284	Tanoy Sarkar	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
93	299292	Raima Saha	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
94	299308	Priyanka Panigrahy	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
95	299319	Anjana Prasanthan K V	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
96	299336	Rishabh Bhatt	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
97	299414	Sandeep Shyam	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
98	299426	Priyanshu Shukla	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
99	299428	Anubhab Dasgupta	June 12, 2025, 10 a.m.
	2//120	,az.iaz zazguptu	56.10 12, 2025, 10 U.III.

J			

2025 © IISER Kolkata